Promonews - 2nd Nov 2021

Here are the nominations for the individual and company award categories at the UK Music Video Awards 2021.

Credit information on the nominations on all the other categories at this year’s UKMVAs have been posted on Promonews in our News section in the last few days.

The UK Music Video Awards 2021 takes place at The Roundhouse this Thursday, November 4th at 7.30pm (GMT). The show is now sold out.

Best Agent

Alexa Haywood (Free Agent)

Claire Stubbs (Mouthpiece)

Estere Sulca (WPA)

Lee Fairweather (COMPULSORY)

Sam Davey (OB Management)

Sarah Boardman (HANDS LDN)

Best Commissioner

Daniel Millar

Elena Argiros

Kat Cattaneo

Kim Jarrett

Marco Grey

Sam Seager

Best Producer - in association with WPA UK

Elizabeth Doonan

Ersan Beskardes

Joseph J Goldman

Maurizio Von Trapp

Mayling Wong

Precious Mahaga

Best New Director - in association with Time Based Arts

Aube Perrie


Femi Ladi

Jordan Hemingway

Lucrecia Taormina


Best Director - in association with Electric Theatre Collective

Arnaud Bresson

Brock Neal-Roberts

Dave Meyers

KC Locke

KID. Studio

Tanu Muino

Best Post Production Company - in association with Studio RM


Electric Theatre Collective

Ingenuity Studios



Trim Editing

Best Production Company

Agile Films


London Alley

Object & Animal

Pulse Films


Promonews - 2nd Nov 2021

Related Content

Latest Videos